Contact

 

ROBERT RÖNTGEN GMBH & CO. KG

Auf dem Knapp 44
D-42855 Remscheid, Germany

 

Phone:

+49-(0)-2191 373-01

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-999

E-Mail:

info@roentgen-saw.com

www:

http://www.roentgen-saw.com

 

 

SALES MANAGER GERMANY

Mr. Peter Mieling

Phone:

+49-(0)-2191 373-111

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-611

E-Mail:

p.mieling@roentgen-saw.com

 

 

SALES GERMANY

Mrs. Ingeborg Feierabend

Phone:

+49-(0)-2191 373-113

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-613

E-Mail:

i.feierabend@roentgen-saw.com

 

Mrs. Annett Lambeck

Phone:

+49-(0)-2191 373-114

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-614

E-Mail:

a.lambeck@roentgen-saw.com

 

Mrs. Nadine Natschke

Phone:

+49-(0)-2191 373-112

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-612

E-Mail:

n.natschke@roentgen-saw.com

 

 

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL SALES & MARKETING

Mr. Lars Borkowsky

Phone:

+49-(0)-2191 373-119

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-619

E-Mail:

l.borkowsky@roentgen-saw.com

 

 

AREA SALES MANAGER

Herr Stephan Jung

Phone:

+49-(0)-2191 373-116

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-616

E-Mail:

s.jung@roentgen-saw.com

 

 

SALES INTERNATIONAL

Mrs. Claudia Mebus

Phone:

+49-(0)-2191 373-117

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-617

E-Mail:

c.mebus@roentgen-saw.com

 

Mrs. Leslie Pelkmann

Phone:

+49-(0)-2191 373-123

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-623

E-Mail:

l.pelkmann@roentgen-saw.com