联系我们

ROBERT RÖNTGEN GMBH & CO. KG

Auf dem Knapp 44
D-42855 Remscheid

 

电话:

+49-(0)-2191 373-01

传真:

+49-(0)-2191 373-999

电邮:

info@roentgen-saw.com

网站:

http://www.roentgen-saw.com

 

国外销售

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL SALES & MARKETING

Herr Lars Borkowsky

电话:

+49-(0)-2191 373-119

传真:    

+49-(0)-2191 373-619

电邮:    

l.borkowsky@roentgen-saw.com

 

AREA SALES MANAGER

Herr Stephan Jung

电话:

+49-(0)-2191 373-116

传真:    

+49-(0)-2191 373-616

电邮:

s.jung@roentgen-saw.com

 

Frau Claudia Mebus

电话:

+49-(0)-2191 373-117

传真:

+49-(0)-2191 373-617

电邮:

c.mebus@roentgen-saw.com

 

Frau Leslie Pelkmann

电话:

+49-(0)-2191 373-123

传真:

+49-(0)-2191 373-623

电邮:

l.pelkmann@roentgen-saw.com

 

德国销售经理

Herr Peter Mieling

电话:

+49-(0)-2191 373-111

传真:

+49-(0)-2191 373-611

电邮:

p.mieling@roentgen-saw.com

 

国内销售

Frau Ingeborg Feierabend

电话:

+49-(0)-2191 373-113

传真:

+49-(0)-2191 373-613

电邮:

i.feierabend@roentgen-saw.com

 

Frau Annett Lambeck

电话:    

+49-(0)-2191 373-114

传真:

+49-(0)-2191 373-614

电邮:

a.lambeck@roentgen-saw.com

 

Frau Nadine Natschke

电话:

+49-(0)-2191 373-112

传真:

+49-(0)-2191 373-612

电邮:

n.natschke@roentgen-saw.com