Kontakt

ROBERT RÖNTGEN GMBH & CO. KG

Auf dem Knapp 44
D-42855 Remscheid

 

Tel.:

+49-(0)-2191 373-01

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-999

E-Mail:

info@roentgen-saw.com

www:

http://www.roentgen-saw.com

 

 

VERKAUFSLEITER DEUTSCHLAND

Herr Peter Mieling

Tel.:

+49-(0)-2191 373-111

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-611

E-Mail:

p.mieling@roentgen-saw.com

 

 

VERKAUF INLAND

Frau Ingeborg Feierabend

Tel.:

+49-(0)-2191 373-113

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-613

E-Mail:

i.feierabend@roentgen-saw.com

 

Frau Annett Lambeck

Tel.:

+49-(0)-2191 373-114

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-614

E-Mail:

a.lambeck@roentgen-saw.com

 

Frau Nadine Dutz

Tel.:

+49-(0)-2191 373-112

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-612

E-Mail:

n.dutz@roentgen-saw.com

 

 

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL SALES & MARKETING

Herr Lars Borkowsky

Tel.:

+49-(0)-2191 373-119

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-619

E-Mail:

l.borkowsky@roentgen-saw.com

 

 

AREA SALES MANAGER

Herr Stephan Jung

Tel.:

+49-(0)-2191 373-116

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-616

E-Mail:

s.jung@roentgen-saw.com

 

 

VERKAUF AUSLAND 

Frau Claudia Mebus

Tel.:

+49-(0)-2191 373-117

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-617

E-Mail:

c.mebus@roentgen-saw.com

 

Frau Leslie Pelkmann

Tel.:

+49-(0)-2191 373-123

Fax:

+49-(0)-2191 373-623

E-Mail:

l.pelkmann@roentgen-saw.com